Reviwes

Reviews
09/11/16
This is the 3rd time I have stayed in the Duomo Loft each time for a month. The location is unbeatable and the facility has all you need to make a "home away from home". The apartment could sleep 4, but that might be a bit cramped; I am a solo traveler so it is perfect! Be warned, however, there is no elevator and the stair climb is formidable (but I'm going on 70 years of age), but it does help wear off the pasta and gelato. the people running the Loft couldn't be more helpful,especially when little quirks arise as they do in buildings in the historic centre. Providing I can manage the stairs, I will stay there on my next trip as well, surely a recommendation in itself.

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

25/07/16
The 7 of us really enjoyed our stay at Carolina Apartment. It is a beautiful apartment with all the comforts of home. It is very close to restaurants and grocery stores, and it has a spectacular view with a lovely terrace. It is a very spacious apartment that is still quite cozy. Cecilia really made us feel welcome - a beautiful lady! She even arranged a couple of tours for us prior to our arrival which we really appreciated!! We highly recommend Carolina Apartment!

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

20/05/16
The property was very comfortable, clean and quiet. Great view from the pool. I highly recommending !

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Angelica

13/05/16
Loft Duomo is in a perfect location and easy to walk everywhere, 50 metres from the cathedral. It was pretty much as described, the owner was polite and we were comfortable. Thank you

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

10/05/16
The apartment Alberti was cool, beautifully decorated, and clean. Everything was spotless when we arrived. Grazie milles Italia

Florence Apartments -> Alberti Apartment

10/05/16
brilliant accommodation with AMAZING view !

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Antica

10/05/16
2 words Super Host :) ! Massimiliano ( or Max ) from the start he made our stay so easy from his communication to his list of places to visit eat and drink. Fiesolana apartment is clean, well appropriated for the price and well positioned ( in the heart of the city ) for sights and amenities. Everything was pefect !!!!!!!

Florence Apartments -> Fiesolana Apartment

03/05/16
We had a great stay at the Carolina Apartment! Clean and big house in a quaint neighborhood, Oltrarno, within walking distance of the Piazza Santo Spirito and several good restaurants. Great stay !

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

02/05/16
We had a fantastic stay! The villa is very homely and kid friendly. Maybe our best vacation in Italy ! Ciao Toscana. Thank you. Hélène with my family :)

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Sequerci

27/04/16
It was a delightful place. Clean and well equipped. Amazing view from the pool. Host very kind. I definitely recommend Villa Antica

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Antica

19/04/16
Cheap and bright apartment in a quiet area of the centre of Florence. Massimiliano was helpful and polite host - with advice on parking and where to eat. Keeping in touch with him before our stay and during our stay was super and a very pleasure! We really recommend Fiesolana Apartment ! Caroline & Mathieu from Angers, France

Florence Apartments -> Fiesolana Apartment

19/04/16
We had five perfect days in FLorence staying in Foscolo's nice apartment. The accommodation is in a perfect position in front of the old walls of Florence, in Oltrarno area, full of restaurants, bar, people.. Great stay !

Florence Apartments -> Foscolo Apartment

19/04/16
Apartment with everything for a comfortable stay. Good location in a amazing city !

Florence Apartments -> Firenze Loft

14/04/16
everything was beautiful. Spring was here.. Brunch with my Amazing family in the terrace in front of the sea... Sunshine.. and my sweet kid me. Great Holiday in a great location. We love Tuscany

Tuscany Seaside -> Villa Lucia

14/04/16
A lovely stay at a great location. Quite, relaxation, silence, sound of the sea, are the best features of villa Quercianella. We will definitely return here in the future. Linda and family

Tuscany Seaside -> Villa Quercianella

11/04/16
Perfect vacation with my girlfriend! Lovely accommodation in the heart of Florence. Hack

Florence Apartments -> Fiesolana Apartment

07/04/16
Villa Monsummano is very central, in the heart of Tuscany near important city ( Pisa, Arezzo, Lucca, Pistoia, Florence ). The villa was clean and the addition of a washing machine made the world of difference for our travels. We were traveling with kids and the house is very good for them.

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Monsummano

07/04/16
Staying at Allegri apartment was more than wonderful. We can't wait to come back! We love the flat, we love italy

Florence Apartments -> Allegri Apartment

01/04/16
Very good location in the heart of Florence, but it is only one plus

Florence Apartments -> Arte della Lana Apartment

30/03/16
We had a lovely stay. John Paul

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Cavour Apartment

30/03/16
Fiesolana is a brilliant accommodation, and we highly recommend it. Albert

Florence Apartments -> Fiesolana Apartment

30/03/16
We had a great stay in Villa Quercianella. The vbilla was perfect for us, in front of the sea, nice villa in a great season. We really enjoyed our holidays there. Tutto ok italia :)

Tuscany Seaside -> Villa Quercianella

30/03/16
The house is tiny, stayed 10 days and had no complaints. Exactly as specified in description. Great location in Piazza della Passera, good area in Oltrarno, it's very close to Ponte Vecchio and Piazza Pitti. 5 stars for great value. Anne

Florence Apartments -> Boutique Ponte Vecchio

25/03/16
We had a amazing holiday in this incredible apartment in Florence. Max met us there with a smile. The view from the rooftop terrace and from kitchen is ..... all in one word: astonishing! Would like to come again...awesome! Helen

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

25/03/16
The apartment was lovely and it was a pleasure to stay here!

Florence Apartments -> Alberti Apartment

24/03/16
Massimiliano and Jessica are very kind and generous hosts, and the apartment is very cool. At the check in there are for us nice flowers, a good bottle of Prosecco and a Italian good snack. It was wonderful to stay in the heart of Florence in a quit district. The apartment is a 10 minutes to walk from main train station SMN, which was great for when we caught the train through to Siena, Viareggio, Rome. Having never really considered Florence before, it proved to be the most perfect place to celebrate my 50th birthday and we shall definitely be back again… Ciao

Florence Apartments -> Fiesolana Apartment

23/03/16
Not one of my best accommodation in Italy, the apartment has low character, uncomfortable couch but with a good bed. However the area is gorgeous. San Niccolò is in the center, full of romantic restaurants and near the Ponte Vecchio ( 200 metres ). It's cheap and this saves it. Brent

Florence Apartments -> La Torre Apartment

23/03/16
The view is beautiful! the setting is amazing. The beds are large and comfortable, and the linen and towels are so clean. You will need a car for this villa, as it is a 1-2 minute drive to Faltognano 1 km and about 4-5 km to Vinci. The kitchen is fully equipped. The shower and bathroom are clean. Highly recommend for mid March ( good price, good weather ). The heating work good. Lovely views, e felt so at home. Daniel

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Fienile

22/03/16
Loft amazing! The apartment is in a perfect area and too mutch clean. Those 5-stars are real, it's like a luxury hotel to me. The atmosphere was relaxed and friendly. And....Florence is my best city in the world. We came back next year. Olivia & Amauris

Florence Apartments -> Loft Cuore di Firenze

22/03/16
The house of love is a really house of Love... a really really nice place in a excellent area of Florence, The apartment couldn't be more central. CIAO ITALIA

Florence Apartments -> The House of Love

21/03/16
The terrace has a wonderful view ! Good check in at about 8pm, it was the first time I experienced tuscanyaccommodations and it was so great. This is the place to stay in Florence. Trust me. Iris & F.

Florence Apartments -> Faenza Apartment

21/03/16
Nice cosy flat, comfy bed and quiet surroundings. Very close to Santa Maria Novella train sation. Would recommend the stay to everyone! Ciao Firenze. Luke

Florence Apartments -> Convolvolo Apartment

21/03/16
Nice, clean villa. Friendly. Recommended

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Santa Fiora

17/03/16
Had an absolutely incredible time. Marica Apartment is a nice accommodation in a cool area. Clean and gorgeous with a bed extremely comfy. Ciao ITALIA

Florence Apartments -> Marica Apartment

16/03/16
Highly recommend

Florence Apartments -> Villa San Niccolo'

16/03/16
Nice accommodation in a splendid city ! We love Florencia, italian food, ice cream and museums

Florence Apartments -> Lara Apartment

16/03/16
Wonderful apartment with a perfect location, in Cathedral area. Enough privacy, clean and cute. Highly recommend :). Susan & Tedd

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

16/03/16
We loved the villa on the hill and the view from the pool. Villa Mandorlee is private and easy to visit the Tuscany. Gracious hosts, perfect check in. Highly recommend. Scott

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Mandorli

15/03/16
We stayed here in October 2015. The weather was gorgeous (thankfully):). Excelent villa !! Villa Castiglioncello is in front of the sea, there is a nice private garden. There are several beautiful beaches close by. It was a great experience.

Tuscany Seaside -> Villa Castiglioncello

15/03/16
Little house with good location in front of the Cathedral but the wi-fi works very slowly and the stairs are steep. Marie

Florence Apartments -> Cupola Apartment

14/03/16
This place was a jewel in the heart of Tuscany. Villa Burraia is in other web site but here there is the best price on the web. We stayed in March so did have to keep the heating but the house heats up quickly. Really a good villa near Montepulciano perfect to explore Tuscany. Jennifer

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Burraia

14/03/16
Everything was excellent absolutely no problems, the apartment was clean with a really great view when enjoying a cold beer. 10/10. Dane

Florence Apartments -> Oltrarno Apartment

11/03/16
Good location but without elevator in the apartment with steep steps. Cold/rainy during our stay. Not comfortable bed. The house was clean. So and so. Hwan Kij

Florence Apartments -> Arte della Lana Apartment

11/03/16
We love staying at Verde Apartment very much. The apartment is inside Piazza Santa Croce. Very good location!

Florence Apartments -> Verde Apartment

09/03/16
A fabulous home, just as described, so we'll located: at the train station of Santa maria Novella (just 2 minutes by walk). We'd stay again without hesitation on our next visit to Florence! The host was very accommodating and professional. Thank also to Tuscany Accommodations for any suggestion!

Florence Apartments -> Santa Maria Novella Apartment

09/03/16
This apartment was perfectly located within easy walking distance to Piazza Pitti and Ponte Vecchio and many other attractions. The host was very accommodating for our young child and the apartment itself had everything you needed!

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

09/03/16
WOW! it's a apartment with AMAZING VIEWS of Florence. Fabulous! Really enjoyed our stay and didn't want to leave. Miki

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza su Firenze Apartment

09/03/16
We chose this villa for our honeymoon in Chistmas time. It is a amazing villa in the heart of Chianti, with amazing views and in a great location for exploring Tuscany. We love Florence (15 km about ), Siena, Radda in Chianti, Panzano, and the stay in the villa... We would recommend the Villa for a splendid vacation in Tuscany

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Impruneta

09/03/16
A lovely villa in a beautiful area. So peaceful, not a sound to be heard, amazing views, amazing stay in March with a good price. Really enjoyed our stay. We'll came back in summer 2017...

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Martini

08/03/16
Our best experience in a private apartment around the world. Couldnt have wished for a better week. Apartment was lovely, clean, with a nice welcome box with inside Prosecco, choccolate, drink, water and mozzarella :) . Thank you so much. No complaints whatsoever 10/10

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

08/03/16
We had a great month in Florence in an absolutely amazing apartment. The communication with the host of the apartment was perfect. The apartment is in front of the bus stop, up a good gelaterie "Pinguino" ( with a super ice cream ), I was there everyday. Nice!

Florence Apartments -> Alberti Apartment

07/03/16
Highly recommended for a visit in the heart of Tuscany but near the sea ( we love Golfo di Baratti sea! We had a wonderful stay. We will absolutely come back again. Thank you Iwona

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Castle Costa Etrusca

07/03/16
It was so great there. The host family were really polite. The Villa is so gorgeous and beautifully placed in Tuscany, close to Empoli, Volterra, Pisa, the sea and the fantastic Florence ( we love it ). We will absolutely come back again Claire

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Botinaccio

04/03/16
Amazing 3 bedrooms apartment, newly refurbished and within 50m of the Duomo. We loved the place, clean, great 2 bathrooms, lovely sitting room and kitchen. From the moment we arrived everything was perfect ...I cannot find fault with anything in this apartment. The location is incredible...Bottle of wine Prosecco on arrival !!

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

04/03/16
Fiesolana apartment is fantastic and Max is the perfect host!!! Nice apartment near Sant Ambrogio and the Cathedral. Clean and coosy. Good dinner in Acquacotta Restaurant in front of the house Came back ! Dan

Florence Apartments -> Fiesolana Apartment

08/02/16
The apartment is well located in front of the Dome. You have restaurants, coffees, museums arround the house. It's clean and very convenient. Very friendly host. We like it. Seth

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

08/02/16
My fiance and I had a formidable time in Loft Cuore di Firenze just minutes away from Piazza Signoria. The location of this accommodation simply in perfect. There are restaurants, bar, museums, and the Ponte Vecchi at about 100 metres. I would highly recommend it to anyone. Thank you Aaron

Florence Apartments -> Loft Cuore di Firenze

08/02/16
Unforgettable stay in Florence!

Florence Apartments -> Santa Maria Novella Apartment

08/02/16
House on the left of the Arno River, Oltrarno district. We love this area because young and full of things to do (shopping, museums, Boboli Garden, etc.. Nothing to improve... it was perfect. Jihye & f.

Florence Apartments -> The House of Love

08/02/16
This apartment is very small but perfect ( clean, central, cool ) and Max is the perfect host. We highly recommend his apartment for your stay in the centre of Florence. 10 meters from the apartment, there is the Acquacotta restaurant, it's delicious. Victoria

Florence Apartments -> Fiesolana Apartment

30/12/15
A beautiful/perfect accommodation, with amazing features and finished with style. We stayed in Villa Botinaccio for a 2 week and we loved our stay. Splendid location in the centre of Tuscany, perfect for visit FLorence, Pisa, Volterra, Pienza. The pictures don't do it justice, the villa is even better...

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Botinaccio

28/12/15
Very nice host, and very nice apartment. I really had nice time here. Cool !

Florence Apartments -> Firenze Loft

23/12/15
Elegant little apartment in Florence! We enjoyed our 4 night stay, the loft is clean and romantic, near a strip of all museums, at 100 metres from Ponte Vecchio ! Thanks L. N.

Florence Apartments -> Loft Cuore di Firenze

22/12/15
Great experience from start to finish. The apartment Portinari is located in front of the Duomo. It's quiet, modern and clean. Perfect stay in Florence.

Florence Apartments -> Portinari Apartment

22/12/15
The owner Max was a polite and enthusiastic host. He looked after all the little details, the welcome box was full with chocolate, food, bear and tuscan wine all free. Very good tips and recommendations on restaurant gartdens and museums. The location of the apartment is excellent, in the heart of Florence. The view of the Cathedral from the kitchen and terrace is amazing. Highly recommended!

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

22/12/15
Great apartment with a wonderful host, best Italian experience. This has been an perfect stay. Property is spot on as described; clean, with terrace, in the heart of Florence with all the facilities you wish. Location in front of Giardini di Boboli near Piazza Pitti. Rodolfo is a fantastic host. This has been the best experience in Italy and in Europe. Highly recommend.

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

10/10/15
Just what we hoped for when we visited Forence to take language classes (me) and cycle (my husband). This little apartment is centrally located, beside the Porta Romana. Just 15 minutes' walk to Ponte Vecchio, but far enough out to feel we were in Real Italy, with local shops and bars. Free, secure off-road parking, which is rare in Florence. Warm, friendly welcome. Spotlessly clean. Only disadvantages: can hear noise from other apartments (didn't bother us), and kitchen good for drinks and snacks but a bit small to cook. (But Antica Porta pizzeria is excellent and just 3 minute's walk!) Also recommend tour buses, which all stop just round the corner. We loved staying here and hope to return one day.

Florence Apartments -> Foscolo Apartment

24/08/15
Unforgettable Amazing apartment on Piazza Signoria with lift and view!!! Absolutely clean and very nice host!! Steen H.

Florence Apartments -> Blu Apartment

21/07/15
Great time in a great city!

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

02/07/15
Excellent location. Clean ancient apartment in the old spirit of Florence but with modern facilities.

Florence Apartments -> Boutique Ponte Vecchio

17/06/15
Stunning view from the Pool, amazing villa and lovely hosts. We would love to stay again. Ben

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Angelica

17/06/15
My first time using tuscanyaccommodations to booking apartment. It is very good experience for my florentine trip. The host is very kind and friendly. §In the apartment there was a great welcome box with wine and food. The view of thre cathedral in really amazing. Hands down, best place to stay in the heart of Florence. Hope we get back here soon! Thanks, thanks, thanks.

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

17/06/15
Location is everything! Amazing stay in Tuscany! Comfy bedroom, quiet, the best for relax. You will be glad you chose this listing, we were! Max

Tuscany Seaside -> Villa Santa Luce

08/06/15
Amazing! Perfect! Fantastic!

Florence Apartments -> Borgo Apostoli Apartment

16/05/15
Fantastic apartment in a very central location. Well appointed and has fabulous views. The perfect holiday spot.

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

29/04/15
Thanks Paola and Agnese, our stay is been perfect! Your apartment will be in our mind and heart forever

Florence Apartments -> Oltrarno Apartment

29/04/15
Location excellent - beside Ponte Vespucci. Great view of Arno. Local restaurants great. Close to historis sites. Owners show up at agreed times for check-in or check-out. Apartment, especially furniture, is very clean. It is a little bit loud just after 9am and if you open the windows.

Florence Apartments -> San Frediano Apartment

29/04/15
Perfect Location, 2 minutes by walk far from Piazza Duomo and Uffizi, this is a luxury apartment but not expensive. The view of Duomo is absolutely amazing. Very quiet and Marianna is a fantastic manager! She offer us a dinner at our arrival. We will rent it again as soon as possible!

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

29/04/15
Spacious and elegantly decorated. All ameneties functioned very well and A/C units worked well during a heat wave. Can cook comfortably for 3/4 people and dine in the apartment. Owners answer emails and phone calls promptly and are very organize. Marianna and Massimiliano are super!!!

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

29/04/15
Beautiful apartment; Priscilla was terrific. Everything was perfect. We would recommend it and Tuscany Accommodations to anyone. Can't wait to return.

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

29/01/15
ery stylish and all includes all the comforts of home. Great heating (during Winter months). Helpful host greeted on arrival. Excellent location very near to everything in a safe area of Florence near the Duomo. Very clean and little for us to do. Highly recommend. :)

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

17/12/14
We had a perfect stay with Priscilla! She is very friendly and welcoming. The bedroom was really Nice and clean, the garden is magnificent with a splendid view of Florence. living room was fine too. The city centre is easy to reach within about 12 minutes with bus or 5 with taxi. I can really recommend this apartment ! We be back ( I hope ) J. M.

Florence Apartments -> Fiesole View Apartment

10/12/14
It is FANTASTIC!!! So comfortable, quiet, modern, very clean, welcome wine and breakfast was super! The owner suggested us many museums and restaurants. thanks also for baby cot free! We hope to return soon! Jackson family

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

10/12/14
Woooow!!! it is incredible!! 5 stars!!! the view is the best you can immagine. The best one apartment in Florence for me!

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

19/11/14
Stylish accommodation, particular neighborhood full of restaurants, but nice and elegant. My vote 7+. Yiwen :)

Florence Apartments -> Villa San Niccolo'

19/11/14
Very well! Apartment with excellent location, clean, quiet and nice. The neighbor is a little bit rude ... The apartment is located on the ground floor, no effort to make stairs. 100 meters from the cathedral, in the heart of Florence. I do not recommend the restaurant Zio Gigi, restaurant happens slowly at home, we eat poorly. Florence is wonderful

Florence Apartments -> Portinari Apartment

19/11/14
My best stay ever. Max (the owner) greeted us with a welcome box with drinks and food of Tuscany, and of the beautiful red roses. Adorable! Worthy of a 5 star hotel. Uninterrupted view of the cathedral of Florence

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

19/11/14
Review no easy... The villa is located in a quiet area. We love a lot of Tuscany. This villa is located near Pisa, San Gimignano, Florence, beautiful places. However, I prefer the countryside of Volterra. The villa was very clean and elegant, with fine finishes. The view is fair

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Martini

11/11/14
Lot of space, very cosy and very clean. The living room and kitchen are nice, but the bathroom is not optimal (tiny, cramped, dark, with a weird shower/tub) and the sleeping room is very dark as no light enter the room. But overall, if not for too long, I can recommend that place.

Florence Apartments -> Porta Romana Apartment

05/11/14
Although in the very centre, the apartment is really quite. Well equipped apartment. Very good owners. Neighbours are friendly. Perfect place for long stay. Thank you.

Florence Apartments -> Portinari Apartment

09/10/14
This apartment was fantastic. Absolutely gorgeous. Evertything was perfect. It's like a 'mansion'. We were so sad to leave. And it's a bargain to boot!

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

02/10/14
Villa Cognaia is a one of a kind adventure. Nestled in the hills overlooking Arezzo, the view is a continuous joy. Honestly, the view out the back is wonderful as well. The house is spacious and the accomodations are everything one could hope for. Each bedroom would be the equivalent of a deluxe suite at a fine hotel. Add to that the pool room, a mid-level seating area, a living room, formal dining room, kitchen dining room, exercise area and laundry room and you have a deluxe residence. EVEN Better are the outdoor eating areas. Our most difficult decision was where to enjoy our coffee and tea. With multiple outdoor seating areas it is a tough choice, as each is a gem in its own way. The cabana, with a large table, two seating areas, and an outdoor kitchen (with genuine pizza oven and outdoor grill) is the crowning touch to a stunning residence. While we didn't use the pool, it is a beautiful addition and must be wonderful in summer. Enrico was enormously helpful, never hesitating for a moment to provide any assistance. The maid service was excellent and security was never a concern. While you might expect the Villa to be a long drive from town, that is not the case. We could easily be downtown in less than 10 minutes. If you are looking for a wonderful experience in one of Italy's most beautiful regions, then Villa Cognaia is for you. If you compare it to any similar logding for the number of people it will accomodate in luxury, it constitutes a great bargain. I would not hesitate a moment to come back and enjoy one of the most beautiful places in Italy.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Cognaia

29/09/14
Charming location and a very pleasant, seamless renting experience.

Florence Apartments -> Boutique Ponte Vecchio

25/09/14
Me and my family thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Villa San Casciano. It was in a perfect location inside the Chianti, quiet and lovely. The villa was beautifully and the pool spectacular with nice sunset. A relaxing escape away for us Parisians. We couldn't have asked for more Fabienne - Paris

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa San Casciano

25/09/14
A beautiful experience inside the Chianti but very close to Florence - A relaxing, luxury escape away for us Londoners. A quiet atmosphere with great views of Tuscany. Fabulous villa with pool, rustic details with tuscan stylish. The decoration and interior is so perfectly in keeping with its surrounds. Great restaurants close to Villa Belfiore for example Restaurant Sanesi with a great Florentine Steak. Great hosts Massimiliano and Marianna, very accommodating and polite. Highly recommended to all.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Belfiore

25/09/14
Thumbs up ! The apartment is located in a unique position with splendid view. We had a wonderful week. We recommend to our friends this accommodation Grazye 1000 Clare and Cécile Tolosa

Florence Apartments -> Ponte Vecchio Apartment

25/09/14
This little and cheap apartment is amazing and perfect if you love the heart of Florence ! there is about 50 metres from Ponte Vecchio and 40 from Piazza Pitti. I love Florence !!!!! My best city in Italy. Mikayla

Florence Apartments -> Piazza della Passera Apartment

25/09/14
What a nice apartment. It was perfect for our short vacation in the centre of Florence. Stylishly decorated and fabulous for me and my girlfirend ! We loved area, in front of Piazza Della Passera, with a great gelateria around the corner. Charles B. Paris

Florence Apartments -> Boutique Ponte Vecchio

24/09/14
We missed the welcome breakfast.... But our stay at Foscolo was very nice! Kind regards, Simone Franken

Florence Apartments -> Foscolo Apartment

13/08/14
Highly recommended !

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Belfiore

02/08/14
De vakantie is voorbij ...Wat een fantastische ervaring , bijzondere omgeving , luxe akomodatie , een stukje echte Italië . Complimente aan de eigenaar en zijn personeel. Zeker een aanrader. Wij hebben van genoten en hopelijk nog velen anderen na ons.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Il Poggio

23/07/14
Really good apartment in Florence, it was like being at home, right in the heart of things. Host very helpful, See you soon

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

23/07/14
Thank you to Gianna the host of this place. The apartment is fantastic ! Wonderful view on Piazza Santa Croce. The house is cozy, clean and in the centre of Florence in a pedestrian area close to everything (galleries, museums, bar, shops, restaurants ( we like the Schiacciavino )

Florence Apartments -> Giallo Apartment

22/07/14
Incredible location in Ponte Vecchio. I had never seen a view so beautiful, inside the Ponte Vecchio. The accommodation is perfect, very well equipped, cozy, and very confortable. So it is a very good option when traveling to Florence

Luxury accommodation Florence -> Torre Mannelli Apartment

22/07/14
cozy and lovley apartment in the centre of Florence close to Piazza Pitti. We moved walking to visit museums and gardens in Florence. Recommended

Florence Apartments -> Marica Apartment

25/06/14
I was very pleased with my stay in Portanari apartment. It is very centrally located yet very quiet.There is an authentic Bar nearby for colazione and a friendly Trattoria next door. I hope to return. Thank you

Florence Apartments -> Portinari Apartment

04/06/14
We would DEFINITELY recommend this apartment... It is LOVELY! The location and view is unbeatable!! The check-in/check-out is completely painless and Max Marzi is a DREAM owner/manager! Book early, as it fills up quickly!

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

03/06/14
A superb property. Our only gripe is the difficulty in locating the light switches and what they actually do and a fuse blowing on the one sode of the house when ironing from a power socket n the 2nd floor (right side of the room facing Boboli Gardens). Otherwise, a perfect experience. PS: Priscilla was fantastic

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

20/05/14
Beautiful apartment, it has a very good location to explore the city centre.

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

19/05/14
Wonderful place! Looking forward to coming back!Thank you, Agnese, for the help with the heavy bag... Hélia and Jaime, Portugal

Florence Apartments -> Oltrarno Apartment

16/05/14
Everything was PERFEEEEEECT....!!! :)))))

Florence Apartments -> Loft Olivia

15/05/14
Max was a wonderful host. The apartment is super and in a central part of town ... in front of the Cathedral. Close to everything: museums, restaurants, clubs, churches, bars. I would highly recommend this accommodation. The panoramic view from the terrace is GREAT !!!! Stéphane

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

15/05/14
Carolina apartment is perfectly located ( near Piazza Santo Spirito ) for visiting all the sights in Florence. It has cosy high ceilings and is good equipped with all we needed for our holiday. Very polite host. Delicious Restaurant in the area. Jessica

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

23/04/14
Good location at 1 minute walk from Piazza Santo Spirito, in Oltrarno Area, centre of Florence, close to Restaurant Cambi ( good steak ). Comfortable apartment with exceptional panoramic view. look no further... Alexander

Luxury accommodation Florence -> San Frediano 2 Apartment

23/04/14
Great location! Quiet and clean. Perfect for those who love the hills of Florence. Violeta

Florence Apartments -> San Domenico Apartment

23/04/14
We stayed for 6 nights in the apartment magic view. The location is perfect, only about 50 metres from the Ponte Vecchio, incredible ! 200 metres from Supermarket Conad.. The most beautiful view of all of Florence ! I highly recommend it. Michel

Luxury accommodation Florence -> Magic View Apartment

22/04/14
Good check in with the Host Miss Marianna and her lovely and super clean apartment. The Apartmet is close to Piazza Alberti in Florence. Everything was perfect and I truly recommend staying at her place. GREAT PRICE ! Andrew

Florence Apartments -> Alberti Apartment

22/04/14
Lovely villa in the Heart of Florence. We spent 1 week in March. The Villa is situated in a great location in San Niccolò, very close to the Ponte Vecchio. Truly such a cosy and luxury space. The hosts are lovely, welcoming and polite. Highly recommend ! Joan - Toronto

Florence Apartments -> Villa San Niccolo'

27/03/14
The house is not clean, the wifi did not work.

Florence Apartments -> Via della Mosca Apartment

27/03/14
Wonderfull views. Highly recommended accommodation, Shannon - Edinburgh

Florence Apartments -> Ponte Vecchio Apartment

27/03/14
We were very happy with our stay on Terrazza su Firenze Apt. Terrace with a really spectacular view, the house is clean, comfortable bed, little kitchen. Mr Lorenzo is young and responsive. Good check in. Romantic accommodation Amy & Xavier from Lëtzebuerg

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza su Firenze Apartment

26/03/14
This loft was really cosy and a great deal in terms of space and convenience! The house is in Via Gioberti, near anywhere you would like to visit. The owner was a top notch host, young, communicative, fast. Good check in-out! The apartment was very clean, the wifi work good. I will definitely try to stay here again the next year. Grazie 1000 Italia - Olivier

Florence Apartments -> Firenze Loft

26/03/14
Beautiful villa! . Villa in March is fantastic. Great facilities, clean, close to the center of Florence. We were enchantment. Highly recommended ! Montgomery A. & Richard J. Family from Albuquerque

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Mandorli

17/03/14
large, bright, very clean apartment. terrace with beautiful views. Truly an unforgettable stay on the Ponte Vecchio!

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza dei Bardi Apartment

11/02/14
A happy holiday, relaxing, enjoying the family, the Italian friendliness and good food, lots of sun, tennis, swimming pool and fun, tremendous view! This is a place we would love to come back to in the future and would recommend to friends and family.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Poggio Michele

23/12/13
Very nice appartment, magnificent view, great location!!! Surely would come back and recommend to friends! Thanks Max! (Nikos, Greece, December 2013)

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

03/12/13
The apartment was perfect for us. We loved the balcony but unfortunately it was too cold to enjoy it. Ask the manager to explain a bit more in detail about the hot water. It's a bit confusing but typical in Italy. This side of town is quiet with less tourist and not a far walk from the Ponte Vechio. However we jumped on the bus a couple of times which is about 20 feet from apartment. Would definitely stay here again.

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

28/11/13
I stayed five nights in late November at the appartamento le terrazze.The location is perfect,just 50 meter from Duomo.its a modern 110m apartment ,with amazing view at Duomo,clean spacious rooms and three terraces.The owner of the apartment made us feel very comfortable and gave us the best recommendations for restaurants in Florence.we surely come again !!!! Thanks a lot

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

20/11/13
Thank you,Benedetta!! Such a nice apartment with a perfect location. The apartment was small, but surprisingly spacious and well appointed. And the welcome basket was much appreciated! (Thank you, Max, for being our "HERO" when we were locked-out!!) TUSCANY ACCOMODATIONS is AMAZING!!! Thank you again!!! We'll see you in May 2014!

Florence Apartments -> Portinari Apartment

18/11/13
Ideal location, close to all places and on the Arno River. The apartmet is spacious and nicely decorated. The apartment Santa Trinita has all facilities you need. We definitely recommend this apartment as a place to enjoy Florence and surroundings.

Florence Apartments -> Santa Trinita Apartment

06/11/13
Francesco,Thank you for your kindness. You are welcome to use the review below however you would like. We rented an apartment from Francesco Pazzini in for our stay in Florence in October 2013, through a website called Tuscany Accomodations. Francesco couldn't have been nicer--he met us at our apartment on time, even though it was late in the evening and showed us everything and even helped us find an ATM machine in the area. We had a problem with the wifi on the second day but Francesco met us when we got back from dinner, around 11pm, and fixed it all for us. He truly couldn't have been more helpful or responsive. We have rented from other companies, including the one that the Ferragamo family owns and had TERRlBLE service and high prices. In this case, we had great service and very reasonable pricing. The apartment is just as pictured and overlooked the Ponte Vecchio in the Oltrarno area. From the dining room and the bedroom there is a wonderful, one of a kind view of the Duomo and the tower of the Palazzo Vecchio that can't be beat. The furnishings are a bit "dated" but the view from the balcony is worth everything. Bed was good, linens were great and the apartment had everything you could need. Having the second bathroom is a real luxury in Italy! The apartment is located VERY close to everything you would want to see in Florence and is just across the street from a wonderful market Sapori & Dintorni. Don't miss shopping there! Overall, lovely apartment made even more wonderful by the kindness and customer service of Francesco!!

Florence Apartments -> Ponte Vecchio Apartment

04/11/13
I thoroughly enjoyed the month I spent at The Loft. The climb to the top floor is a bit strenous with luggage, but the daily up and down helped wear off all the gelato you hve to eat in Florence. Living in the heart of such an historic city is not without its "quirks". For example, we experienced some very heavy rainfall, so the pots and pans had to come out a few times. The water heater inexplicably stopped after the first week, but all was looked after once I emailed the owner. Marianna and her father could not have been more helpful. As far as location goes, it can't be beat. I am looking forward to my next long stay at the Loft. The loft is fantastic for 1 person, 2 friends came to visit for 4 days and that worked out very well. I,m not sure about 4 people living there for any extended length of time, However.

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

28/10/13
We are a family of five, and all five of us loved the place in every respect. I am sure we'll come back.

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

10/09/13
Stayed over 2 weeks in August 2013 for a friend's stag party, GREAT :) . We slept well all the periods. The villa is located in a secluded and dominant from the pool you can admire the Chianti hills. The house is much more beautiful than the pictures. The kitchen is not new but is fully equipped. We used the wood-burning oven for pizzas, it is fantastic. The owner is friendly and polite. Highly recommend this villa! Ciao George, Stefano, Max, Rich, Simon T., Mr Lucky & William from Dublin

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Belfiore

10/09/13
Great view of the tuscan country bridge and within easy access to restaurants, bank, and other services, supermarket and all attractions, this villa was fabulous. Lovely rooms, owner lovely. We loved our stay in Villa Cedri and will return when next in Italy. Grazie 1000 Italy

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Cedri

02/09/13
We had a great time in this very nice and well located appartment.

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

30/08/13
This apartment is exactly as advertised. Great location in the centre of Florence in front of the Cathedral, close to supermarkes, shop, banks, museums, with good eateries nearby, especially l'Ora D'aria close to the Uffizi Gallery. Also a great view of the Cathedral. It is clean and cozy. Grazie 1000 to Max the owner of the house. Highly recommended !

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

29/08/13
Nice accommodation. Gracias

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Somelli

29/08/13
We stayed here for 7 days. A very nice accommodation. Lots of light, quiet and confortable. Perfect area. Also There are some good restaurants. Díky

Florence Apartments -> Vintage Apartment

29/08/13
Our staying was really nice. This accommodation is very well located,elegant, cleanly, nicely decorated. recommended. Rolf

Florence Apartments -> Marica Apartment

03/08/13
The Duomo Loft apartment is lovely. It is in a great location, merely one block from the Duomo. It is clean, well-equipped, and stays relatively cool, even on those hot summer days in Florence. The owners are easily accessible and helpful, but not intrusive. The building tenants are quiet, so despite being so central, the apartment is quiet. Street noise is unavoidable in Florence. It was a nice oasis after a day of sightseeing and large crowds. It is so close to all the main sites, that you can easily return to the apartment to fix a meal and rejuvenate before heading out again. I would highly recommend staying here and would definitely return.

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

29/07/13
Very large apartment with everything you need within a short walking distance. Quiet neighborhood out of the crowds of tourists with a pleasant walk to the center of town. Very clean and Francesco was very attentive to our needs. A great apartment for a family with dining room, bright kitchen and a lot of beds.

Florence Apartments -> Residenza Andrea del Castagno

26/07/13
Huge, well-equipped apartment in a quiet neighborhood about 10 minutes' walk from either Ponte Vecchio or Ponte Santa Trinita. Everything you would need (grocery, wine, restaurants, etc) is nearby.

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

24/07/13
Our Best villa in Tuscany. Villa Tavarnelle is located in the best area of Tuscany. The country in fantastic, it's a luxury villa. The house is stunning, probably the best view in Chianti, it is very clean, practical and luxury. Would love to come back here. Jenee B

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Tavarnelle

22/07/13
Fantastic.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Capolona

17/07/13
This is a really splendid villa !! We had a wonderful holiday in this villa on the hills of Florence. Everything was perfect. The distance from Florence good. Mr Jarry was great. Recommended

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Martini

17/07/13
Very nice and helpful staff, Perfect Location for Day Trips, beautiful villa with big enough Pool and fantastic View, only bathrooms would need some renovation. Clear recommendation for families!!

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Vivaldi

16/07/13
Boutique loft in Florence special for my holiday in Florence. Perfect check-in, very clean and good area of Florence. I will back :)) . Aleksandra

Florence Apartments -> Firenze Loft

16/07/13
Very nice apartment in a goode area. Ideal for short term rentals, for my family it's the best accommodation of our holiday in Florence. Comfortable. Adele & family

Florence Apartments -> Berti Apartment

16/07/13
Very nice and big apartment. Terrace with view in Boboli Gardent. This apartment is perfect for a holiday in Florence, in the city centre close to Palazzo Pitti. We will back! Ginni

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

16/07/13
Comfort & Relaxation at San Niccolo Apartments in Florence, Italy Located near the Arno River in central Florence, these apartments are well furnished, clean, comfortable and affordable (approx 100Euro per night for a family of 5 with 3 bedrooms & 2 full bathrooms, fully functional kitchen, laundry & ironing, good air conditioning, high security and excellent management. You are within walking distance to most of Florence; the churches, cathedrals, synagogue, museums, art galleries, eateries, gardens & places of historic significance. A taxi to the Main Station will cost approx 12Euro and a 12 hour guided tour to the countryside (Sienna & Pisa) in a luxury bus with lunch at a farm/winery at 90Euro. Small and large grocery stores within walking distance as with scores of small restaurants, cafes and pubs. Red & white wines as low as 1.25E/liter, beer at one Euro/can and drinking water at one Euro/liter bottle. No elevators, so you need to climb one or two floors to reach your apartment. An ideal place for a family wishing to spend a week in Florence to relax and enjoy the serene beauty of the Italian countryside

Florence Apartments -> San Niccolò 2 Apartment

15/07/13
Accommodation great :) Apartment was clean and location in front of Piazza dei Ciompi was great

Luxury accommodation Florence -> Machiavelli Apartment

15/07/13
Spectacular view of Ponte Vecchio and Florence. This is a boutique apartment in the heart of Florence. Mark & Amelie from GB

Luxury accommodation Florence -> Magic View Apartment

07/07/13
Everything was just perfect in this villa, we really enjoyed of our staying. It's also very easy to visit other Tuscany cities like Florence, Sienna, Pisa, Vinzi etc.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Belfiore

19/06/13
Our stay at Apartment Le Terrazze was fantastic! Very clean and modern. The property manager was extremely friendly. Everything worked properly (fridge, freezer, air-con, washing machine, etc.). The location was perfect (very close to Duomo) and everything is in walking distance. Having multiple terraces was quite fun. I highly recommend this apartment for anyone looking for a nice stay in Florence (a couple, group of friends, or family). Thank you!

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

18/06/13
The villa is amazing, the garden and villa were very spacious and so clean. We were a group of ten, Villa Martini offers beautiful pool and many facilities. Jerry (the owner) is very helpful and friendly. The location is between Florence and Pisa. thank you for a unforgettable vacation. Rita & family

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Martini

17/06/13
The private terrace in this apartment is large (whole roof) and the view is beatuful over the Arno. Loaction is good and the apatment peaceful. Hosts Agnese and Paola takes care that you feel welcome and confortable. Into our questions and queries we got quick response by email. We warmly recommend this apartment.

Florence Apartments -> Oltrarno Apartment

07/06/13
I was at Apartment Le Terrazze on May for few days for a special celebration and this was my best choice of ever in Florence. It is very very central (50mt far from Duomo), near all the museums, in a very quiet building and area. This accomodation is absolutely very clean and with a modern style, all rooms are very large. Owners are fabulous and really welcoming 24h/24h. They told us about restaurants, places and events that only locals would know about! Welcome snack was a surprise: Limoncello, Pizza, Beer, wine... Definitely planning to go back!

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

08/05/13
Thank you very much for our holiday in your villa. The views and scenery in this area are too fantastic. We enjoy at your home, the warm air, the quiet and of course the house and the pool. We find, it is very well, that the next houses are some kilometres ago. Thanks to the owner for her tasting pizza. Susan Maes (Germany)

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa la Chiesa

08/05/13
The villa was perfect for us. We wanted a charming place that was central in Tuscany and had at least 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with a comfortable living area. This restored house exceeded our dreams. The property was spacious and very very comfortable. The owner was friendly. She even had a bottle of wine and amazing homemade jam! It's not a luxury villa, but a comfortable, historic old chapel that is homey. Maryland, USA Year: 2011 Send by: Jackie & John

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa la Chiesa

07/05/13
Spring in Tuscany has to be one of life’s most glorious experiences. The house was home for a week, a wellspring of calm (and a bucolic haze!) and peace. The views, the sunset, the intimacy of the location… Grazie! Mille grazie! Anna, Julie, Chris, Irene, Bethany and David, AUSTRALIA May 2012

Villas in Tuscany -> Farmhouse La Capriata

07/05/13
A wonderful time away in the beautiful vineyards of Lamole. We enjoyed ourselves, your home is spectacular! Thank you again for your warm hospitality. Ciao! Marion H. and Family CANADA September 2012

Villas in Tuscany -> Farmhouse La Capriata

07/05/13
Maurizio & Pia – Thank you for sharing your magnificent farmhouse in Lamole and allowing us to enjoy the Tuscan way of life in Chianti. We envy every those who live here and enjoy these views every day. Most of all, we appreciated the chance to sit at the family table in these idyllic surroundings. Thanks for your hospitality. Lorraine, Greg, Dana, Kerry & Lauren USA

Villas in Tuscany -> Farmhouse La Capriata

07/05/13
Beutiful apartment, 10 minutes walk from all important sites of Florence. Clean, brite and has everything you can need for comfortable time in flat and much more.

Florence Apartments -> Santa Maria Novella Apartment

29/04/13
Perfect place in Santa Croce area, for visiting Florence, The location was excelent. We walked to everything. It is close to many amazing restaurants and museums. The location is perfect for walking through the entire city. We love our stay! Kelly Jess, Pity, Mark

Florence Apartments -> Verde Apartment

29/04/13
Flat with unforgettable Duomo view. I have no words to express how nice your place was for me and my boyfriend, our honeymoon was been perfect!!! we could come tomorrow! Thanks for your Limoncello (welcome bottle) Regards, Alexia B.

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

23/04/13
The Torre del Casentino experience was perfect. The location is great, to wake up to such a magnificent view of was everything we envisioned Tuscany to be. Thank you for a wonderful Tuscan expreience. Grazie tantissimo Peter Helga daniela stefania

Villas in Tuscany -> Torre del Casentino

23/04/13
thanks for our beautiful holiday in Tuscany in your Torre del Casentino. Thanks, THomas Riddle

Villas in Tuscany -> Torre del Casentino

16/04/13
Villa Paffetti is an excellent base from which to access much of Tuscany and Umbria. Florence, Sienna and Perugia are all within a one hour drive, while more local sights, such as Cortona are very easily reached. The villa, swimming pool and garden are very clean and maintained to a high standard, and there is a small sports field and children's play area. The owners are very friendly, helpful. The villa is very quiet. We will almost certainly return to Villa Paffetti. Location and facilities are wonderful!!!

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Paffetti

16/04/13
Beautiful house with amazing views. The house was well equipped. Great welcome with bowls of figs and tomatoes with a bottle of wine/prosecco. High quality house. Highly recommended

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Honeymoon Tuscany

15/04/13
05/11.06.2012 We really enjoyed our stay and the weather was close to 30° all week . Pisa, Firenze , Siena were all great but we enjoyed to visit the smaller villages nearby. Tank you Maria and your warmness and kindness is Really admirable. Hope to visit the villa again From Finland.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Giovanna

15/04/13
Villa Buonaparte is beautiful and confortable! The real treasure is Maria .She was a gracious hostess accommodative us for our many heeds .She recommended wonderful restaurants ,a great win tour.But most of all, when our rental car stopped she arranged for a taxi to the airport and spoke to Nertz for assistance…..always whit a smile and wonderful disposition. The villa is in an excellent location. All of our side trips were an hour or less away. We love the people in Tuscany- always pleasant-would recommend this villa to everyone .Russo family

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Giovanna

15/04/13
Fantastic visit to tuscany and great stay at villa Giovanna with a perfect view,pool,bbq,and owners.Too short we will be beak for same more truffles, red wine and tuscan gastronomy. Tank you. Chris,Sarah,Michael,Emma

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Giovanna

12/04/13
A Beautiful experience!! Marvelous castle with a splendid views. Valuable furniture in beautiful bedrooms. Very recommanded. We were 3 kids and 7 adults and with so much space we never had a problem. We reached easy Lucca, Sienna, Florence, San Gimignano. To be reached, both By car of railway train. Florence even in 15 minutes. Food is a dream. Wine tour is a charming taste. Atmosphere is magnificent. We love you!!! Max E. New York

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Castello di Volognano

12/04/13
18/25 AUGUST 2012 Dear Alberto and Tuscany Accommodations, We family is back home and we are missing you and Italy already. Just wanted to thank you for our wonderful stay at the Villa La Torre. We are still in awe about how beautiful it is. You are absolutely wonderful and added so much to our stay. Know that I will recommend your Castle Villa La Torre and your wine tour to anyone we know who plans to visit Tuscany. Thanks for giving us the trip of a lifetime. Sincerely John M.

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Castello di Volognano

12/04/13
Reviewed August 8, 2012 for a stay in July 2012 Our stay at this villa was the best week of my life, every single aspect of this property is superb!!!! William Gordon

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Il Santo

12/04/13
This location is perfect to all tourist activities. Impecably clean. We really appreciated the wonderful light of the flat during the day. Highly recommended for your holiday or a job stay. Internet wi-fi is fast. Iren

Florence Apartments -> Forte Apartment

12/04/13
Suite Lorenzo il Magnifico was at the top of the building and thelarge upstairs bedroom has spectacular views of Florence The apartment was very clean and the staff was helpful. It is in a great location Santa Croce area, close to all of the best restaurants, attactions, ect. The bedroom was comfortable and we enjoyed our stay very much. Katie

Luxury accommodation Florence -> Lorenzo il Magnifico Apartment

12/04/13
This a cozy apartment perfectly located in Ponte Vecchio area near all major attractions in Florence. At the same time it's a very quiet place where you feel relaxed and secure. It's ideal for 2 people. We were in February; it was heated very well with a perfect climate control. You will have everything you need to make your stay comfortable. Thanks to Barbara (the owner). Max

Florence Apartments -> Piazza della Passera Apartment

12/04/13
Villa Tavarnelle was charming very authentic to the region, with all the modern conviences. The owner was really wonderful, friendly, and always available for our questions. Local attractions: Easy bus from Tavernelle to Florence, it was nice to not have to deal with parking. Margharet

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Tavarnelle

12/04/13
We have been travelling in Italy for more than 10 years and have spent time in many villas and various accommodations. However we have never experienced anything that just remotely remembers the fantastic location at Villa Poppi. Villa Poppi is charming and inviting and it is simply a pleasure to stay here. The interior is a chapter of its own, objects choosen "con amore" revealing italian history mixed with delicate items for a more feminine touch. All together a villa with the absolute perfect balance between charm and style. We will definitely be back! Anne, George &families;

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Poppi

12/04/13
we stayed for 2 weeks in April. The pictures on the website are representative and we found everything exactly as we saw it in these pictures on tuscanyaccommodations.org The house is on a hill top in a private setting on a well landscaped lot with plenty of trees and colourful flowers. The view from the pool is amazing. The property is very secluded yet so close to many interesting places and villages to visit within a 1 hour driving distance. We had a great vacation! Thank you Mauro and family for your hospitality. Larry&family;

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Val di Chiana

12/04/13
This apartment is so clean and carefull, and the owner Priscilla is my favourite host in Florence. She received us with wine and fruits, very nice of her!! Liked it a lot!! Very confortable apartment, highly recommended!! Stephany

Florence Apartments -> Santa Maria Novella Apartment

12/04/13
We celebrated my 40th birthday with my family members The villa was the perfect setting for our italian holiday, situated in the lovely tuscany countryside; The pool is large and fun, very well maintained by Valerio (the owner): he was a perfect host for our trips and activities (tennis time, horse riding, trapp shooting, restaurants, wine tour, ect). We want to stay here again as soon as possible. Cornelia e Bad (Germany)

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Volterra

12/04/13
Lorenzo is my favourite host! He was very accommodating to our check-in and check-out times. The apartment is as clean and beautiful as described, but the view from the terrace is even more stunning than the pictures! Apartment Terrazza su Firenze was better than any hotel in Florence...thank you, Lorenzo! by Rainier

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza su Firenze Apartment

12/04/13
An unbelievable Tuscan experience!! My family and I stayed in this stunning villa with superb views last week. Villa il Sogno is perfect furnished and incredibly well equipped throughout, especially the garden and kitchen. The agency TA and the owners were on hand to help us about any our enquiry. Truely excellent amazing taste of Tuscany. We would recommend the agency Tuscany Accommodations and this villa to anyone without hesitation.

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Il Santo

12/04/13
Hi Max ana Marianna, thanks for everything, we had a beautiful time here in Florence, everything was perfect at your Loft Duomo. Nice to meet you, Monique and Bernardo

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

11/04/13
We loved your beautiful house everyday during our tour in Tuscany coming back at home. Thanks for the perfect vacation in Toscana 2011. Monique, Michel e Alexandre

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Impruneta

11/04/13
"Hello Valentina,we came yesterday after 12 hours de voyage, so it was ok, I would like to expresse our enthousiasme of our stay in your farm,it was excellent! Please say thank You also to Your familly, we ll never forgot You and we hope to come next Year if it ll be Ok, so, have a nice summer and many luck for You and Your familly Sincerelly" Lea

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Santa Fiora

11/04/13
This apartment is really beautiful and Priscilla was a perfect host. I would highly recommend this palce to anybody visiting Florence. 2 minutes far from Central station Santa Maria Novella

Florence Apartments -> Santa Maria Novella Apartment

10/04/13
Amazing apartment, beutiful view, quiet and perfect host/owner. Now we want to live in Florence !!! Steven, Beth, Katie, Janny

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

05/04/13
Dear Tuscany Accommodations Just to say thank you so much for helping to make our stay in beautiful Florence city. You made us feel as your family. Apartment Le Terrazze is absolutely fabulous. It was super!! comfortable, so clean and with an amazing view and so quiet and the 3 large terraces unforgettable. It is ideally situated to explore the city. We hope to return as soon as possible. Lisa &co;

Florence Apartments -> Le Terrazze Apartment

07/03/13
We spent many afternoons relaxing on the balcony during sun time eating a fantastic ice cream, very confortly to reach a bus stop and the owners Marianna and Massimiliano are available 24h. Thanks. Ricky

Florence Apartments -> Alberti Apartment

07/03/13
Absolutely perfect and cheap apartment to reach EUI in San Domenico di Fiesole just 10/15 minutes by bus, nearby: shops, restaurants, bus stop and amazing ice cream "Pinguino". thanks to tuscanyaccommodations.org

Florence Apartments -> Alberti Apartment

17/01/13
Great place for a vacation in Tuscany! We loved everything about this villa Mandorli! It was the perfect country villa, quiet, clean and breathtaking views. The pool was perfect for us and our children. We have stayed in many villas in Italy, but have never had such a well stocked kitchen as when we arrived here. If you want to be near Florence and other Tuscan cities, this is your perfect holiday villa, you will love this place! thanks to Tuscany Accommodations and to the owner. Owen W.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Mandorli

28/12/12
Amazing apartment, great host, and location that is hard to beat. Thanks a lot Max for all your effort to make our stay so smooth! The best apartment I have ever lived in. Marek

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

10/12/12
The apartment Terrazza Firenze is a perfect location for exploring the great city of Florence. The owner Lorenzo speaks a fantastic english and he is friendly and very very helpful. I can't stress enough how central the apartment is to all points of interest. You can walk easily to all of the major sights. There are several good places to eat nearby. My wife and I, totally enjoyed our stay here in late November. The location couldn't be better. On the Ponte Vecchio!!! Free WiFi is provided and worked so fast. The views from the apartment is absolutely amazing.

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza su Firenze Apartment

10/12/12
Very nice apartment in Piazza Santa Croce so we can suggest it if you like to taste the best restaurants, "panineria and aperitivo", little bit noise but just until 10pm. As soon as possible we want to stay here again!

Florence Apartments -> Dante Apartment

10/12/12
This is a lovely apartment in an quiet and excellent location. All the major attractions of Florence are 5 minutes by bus distance and the neighbourhood is lively with a wide array of shops. We enjoyed our stay in Florence!

Florence Apartments -> Campofiore Apartment

30/10/12
The location is amazing! Apartment is spacious. The bed is really comfortable. Michelangelo suite is huge, high ceiling, tons of furniture without being too crowded. Kitchen was super useful, everything worked perfectly. Bathrooms were very clean. Great location, good size for our family. Nice looking and fairly spacious. Easily accessible and parking was available for a maximum of 6 cars so we suggest you to book it asap. Apartment Cimpi Michelangelo is very convenient for 6/8 people for privacy & comfort. Really good location in the historical centre, Santa Croce area, close from everything.

Luxury accommodation Florence -> Ciompi Michelangelo Apartment

29/10/12
We are so happy that we choose The Palazzo Antico as our home on vacation. It is beautiful with view , the house is comfortable and we enjoyed so much of the area and wonderful hospitality of the owner. We surely wish to come back again.

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Palazzo Antico

24/10/12
I would highly recommend this apartment. The location is terrific. The apartment is comfortable and clean. You could not ask for a better location. A great neighborhood with easy access to everthing, There is a wonderful Osteria just downstairs with great food and fun, friendly service. There is also a really nice grocery store just across the street. We would be happy to stay there again.

Florence Apartments -> Calzaiuoli Apartment

19/10/12
Villa Paffetti is wonderfully placed. It is extremely well placed for daily excursions anywhere or just for laying back and relaxing. All apartments are large, beautiful, clean and well equipped for cooking. Home produce is fabulous, beautiful wines, jams, cakes. Located just outside the nearest village, Villa Scannagallo acts as an excellent base from which to access much of Tuscany and Umbria. Florence, Sienna and Perugia are all within a one hour drive, while more local sights, such as Cortona are very easily reached. The owners are 'pets and child friendly'. The breakfast is excellent, with a wide choice of local food and fruit, as well as a range of produce from the owner's own farm. Credit card is accepted! Thank you!

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Paffetti

11/10/12
Location perfect, flat great size, which all added to a wonderful time

Florence Apartments -> Boutique Ponte Vecchio

08/10/12
The villa and the grounds were amazing...it was hard to leave it even to go site seeing around Tuscany. We will recommend it to people we know

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Greve in Chianti

06/10/12
We loved our stay at the Marica apartment. The location was fantastic, and the apartment was clean, beautiful and so functional for our stay. We will happily recommend this to anyone going to Florence. Thanks for making our visit comfortable, safe and enjoyable!

Florence Apartments -> Marica Apartment

30/09/12
We stayed at Villa Belfiore the week of May 5, 2012. I was with a group of three couples and booked the villa through Marianna and Max through TuscanyAccommodations.org. I would definitely recommend this villa for its charm and excellent location. Just a quick drive into Florence was wonderful and the village of Lastra a Signa was lovely and just a few short minutes away with restaurants and shops. The villa is situated high on a hill with gorgeous views of the countryside. It was well equipped and absolutely charming and we used the fireplaces several times in the evenings. We used the pool every day despite the early May chill. Marianna and Max were very accommodating and I would absolutely recommend using the chef for hire service. Luca, Margherita and Maxx provided a fabulous, fun evening with an amazing Tuscan meal. We hope to return to Italy very soon and would love to stay at Villa Belfiore again. JoAnne Craib Malagash, Nova Scotia Canada

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Belfiore

29/09/12
Lovely restored apartment with good amenities in a great location. Grazie!

Florence Apartments -> Loft Santa Croce Apartment

25/09/12
Very cute and an excellent location. Guilia was very attentative and even brought me little gifts. It can be dark as the window faces into a courtyard, but this also good if you like sleeping in or taking naps. But over all the it was a wonderful place to stay.

Florence Apartments -> Boutique Ponte Vecchio

25/09/12
Everything was perfect. The apartment is very nice and the owner, Olivia, is so friendly !

Florence Apartments -> Vintage Apartment

14/09/12
The house was gorgeous with stunning views. For us Americans, it was our first trip in Italy. We enjoyed seeing towns in Tuscany like Florence, Cortona and Arezzo. The road to this house was a little scary at first, but by the middle of the week we knew the curves almost by heart. Janine, Ira, Jessica & Danny. Connecticut USA

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Poppi

14/09/12
This is our 4th summer holiday spend in Villa Poppi. This is a lovely place to stay. We and our 4 kids enjoy the house, surroundings and nearby towns. The owners have a genuine hospitality. Of course we will be back again! Anders & Vicky. Copenhagen, Denmark

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Poppi

21/08/12
We were very possitively surprises by the estate and only had possitive experience with the owners. All very clean (above benchmark of the Italian standard), very friendly and always open to offer help in diffrent situations. Could only recommend to other people on location, hospitality and accomondation.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Cortona

12/08/12
The Family are very nice. We are very happy and it's a beautiful situation.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Burraia

07/08/12
Excellent accomodation. Payment by credit card is now OK, please note on the voucher.

Florence Apartments -> Fiesole View Apartment

06/08/12
We really enjoyed our time at Villa Belfiore! The property is amazing with a superb view of the Chianti valley. Mary and Max made us special guests. Thank you Tuscany Accommodations! We can suggest also chef on request with cuoco a domicilio, ask for it to Max.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Belfiore

06/08/12
We really enjoyed our time at Villa Cortona. The property is lovely and the views across the valley stunning. Serena, Massimo and the family made us feel so welcome and really went out of their way to make our holiday special. Thankyou Tuscany Accommodations and the owners family for all the wonderful memories. Peter & Peryn Lister & family

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Cortona

02/08/12
We loved the apartment. I would suggest there needs to be a fan in both bedrooms because it was very hot and difficult to sleep. The air conditioning upstairs was good. Excellent location, lovely furniture. More kitchen equipment would also make it even better.

Florence Apartments -> Rosso Apartment

31/07/12
A lovely house and cottage, with a marvellous swimming pool.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Antico Monastero

25/07/12
The facilities were fantastic. The manager of the accomodations was very friendly and helpful. The the accomodations were spacious and lovely.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Vivaldi

22/07/12
It was a perfect stay. Low comment for FUN as it is not a place for teenagers to go out at night as it is outside a village or town. But for us it was just perfect as all our teenagers had fun together in the place by the lovely pool.

Tuscany Farm Holidays -> Farm Montaione

16/07/12
The apartment is charming and comfortable. We loved it and would highly recommend it!

Florence Apartments -> Campanile di Giotto Apartment

09/07/12
The apartment is large, bright, clean, well-furnished and attractively decorated. It is more than adequate for two persons and, with the second bathroom, can easily accommodate another couple. The kitchen is fully equipped and a supermarket and various other food shops are nearby. The washing machine was a feature that we appreciated and allowed us to pack a bit lighter. The WiFi connection was fast and easily accessed. The host was prompt, efficient, and easily reached by cell phone and text message. The apartment is in a very good location in the Oltrarno neighborhood within easy walking distance of the Ponte Vecchio and major sites in Firenze, but away from the very noisy tourist areas. Several restaurants (and a carry-out) are close by when you choose to dine out. Bus tickets are sold at numerous local Tabacs and a major bus stop at Porta Romana is about 450 meters away. The apartment is not air conditioned and has no parking facilities if you are driving. We found secure indoor parking about 600 meters away for 15 Euro per day just outside the ZTL (limited access zone). We would highly recommend Marica apartment and not hesitate to book it again. Gordon Fallbrook, California USA

Florence Apartments -> Marica Apartment

27/06/12
Wonderfoul and convenience apartment for staying in Firenze. Definately considering back The same Place next time

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

25/06/12
This charming, intimate and extremely well-appointed apartment was so much better than website pictures could ever capture! The view from the balcony was absolutely PRICELESS!!! So much better than the pictures!! The apartment was immaculately clean and even the smallest luxury was available. The owner even made a special trip to buy a specific espresso maker, even though 2 coffee/cappucino machines were already there. They even have an appliance to add "gas/fizz" to water bottles! We will DEFINITELY stay there again on our next visit to Italy!! Thank you Max for a PERFECT holiday!!!

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

15/06/12
Great flat, great location. The owner messed up our booking slightly so we had no cot or high chair but this was no big deal. Overall great apartment right next to the duomo. Only drawback was that there were quite a lot of stairs and we had to carry our toddler up them many times!

Florence Apartments -> Etrusco Apartment

27/05/12
We spent a week at the Verde Apartment and found it to be a relaxing and enjoyable stay. The apartment is lovely, very well appointed in an ideal location with a handy local supermarket for self catering a mere five minutes away. There was a little bit of late night noise on the Friday and Saturday but then again this must be expected when you stay near the centre of a lively city. The owner recommended a few areas for us to eat in, we found her information to be very helpful. The booking process was efficient and helpful, I would recommend Verde Apartment and Tuscany Accommodations without hesitation. A memorable stay. Grazie!

Florence Apartments -> Verde Apartment

23/05/12
We have stayed at the Arno River Apartment for the last 5 months. There are no words to express our experience at that great apartment and our satisfaction from it. The owners are very kind ready to assist at any matter and very welcoming. The apartment is very convenient and kept in highly standards. We recommend that apartment to anyone how wants to upgrade there stay in Florence and to maximize it.

Florence Apartments -> Arno River Apartment

17/05/12
Thank you very much for a delightful stay at the Marica apartment. It has an excellent location right on the no. 11 bus route and close to the atmospheric shops and restaurants of the Oltrano district. The thick walls and windows ensure there is no noise from the street outside. The apartment is very well appointed and stocked with convenient appliances as well as beautifully decorated. Be sure to try the wonderful ice-cream at the Sorbeterria in nearby Piazza Tasso. Their inventive flavours include lemon and SAGE and 'cartrame' (tar) the darkest of dark chocolate.

Florence Apartments -> Marica Apartment

07/05/12
great place, beautiful apartment and terrace, everything was perfect, thank you! Maciek

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

07/05/12
this apartment was fantastic, the price was reasonable, the location terrific within 10 minutes walk you could be in the centre of Florence. The apartment was clean with everything provided you could possibly need, my husband and I had the largest bedroom overlooking the park, I think it must be the biggest bedroom I've ever slept in. I would recommend it and I currently have friends I work with who are considering renting this apartment. It is probably not suitable for anyone with walking difficulties as the stairs are quite steep Hope this is of some use Fran

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

20/04/12
We had a most enjoyable time in Alessandra's apartment. It is spacious, clean, and very central. The owners were friendly and very helpful. We will definitely choose this apartment again in future occasions!

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Cavour Apartment

16/04/12
Excellent location and great land-lady/team. Were flexible with minor changes and considerate. Security was good and the apartment i rented was a relatively short walk to everything in the old city. Great service and experience overall

Florence Apartments -> Convolvolo Apartment

15/04/12
We had a fantastic time in Florence and this apartment was so central to everything, The apartment was clean and had all that we needed. The heating was fantastic and the free wi-fi makes such a difference when you are so far away from home, booking was easy, as was check in and check out. Alessandro was lovely and very helpful. Highly recommended!!

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Cavour Apartment

07/04/12
The studio loft on Bufalini was a perfect place to stay while in Florence. I was sad to leave and would definitely stay again. Erica-Boston-USA

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

04/04/12
Apartment Santa Croce is very centrally located - only a 5 to 10 minute walk to any major tourist attraction. Close to many great restaurants! We felt extremely safe and very comfortable! A great place to stay!

Florence Apartments -> Loft Santa Croce Apartment

09/02/12
Unforgettable view of Florence. Beautiful garden. The apartment is comfortable, clean and quiet. The description and pictures correspond to the truth. Thanks, we advise this apartment to our friends. Wolfgang family

Florence Apartments -> Fiesole View Apartment

09/02/12
Apartment in a wonderful area of Florence, everything was perfect, clean and equipped. We will return here. Sofia

Florence Apartments -> Blu Apartment

24/01/12
We had a wonderful time there. Though villa is close to Cortona (through air) it is not an easy walking distance. Villa is very nice, ancient style, olive garden aroud, clean and contains everything that is needed. Water was pretty cold in the pool but pool was bigger than we expected and with nice view over valley. Quite and beautiful grounds and safe. Easy to get to the surrounding areas to explore, about 25 minutes to get to A-1, 5 minutes by car to Cortona.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Andrea

13/01/12
It was perfect. Food top class, all traditional Tuscan fare; view unbelievable. you can see for miles in all directions and within 15 minutes drive (40 minutes on a bike!) you can be in Pienza, Castelmuzio, Petroio, or other villages. Villa Pienza has its own pool & hot tub, pool table, BBQ facilities, & the most heavenly views on earth. Completely peaceful, relaxing, & if , like me, you don't mind if you don't bump into too many other Brits abroad, and run a mile at the sight of the dreaded British Pub, then you couldn't choose a better place!!!

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Dimora Pienza

13/01/12
Villa Pienza is the most beautiful, relaxing and charming accommodation I have been to. The location is perfect. In the middle of Tuscan hills, beautiful view!!! it gives you the feeling of total relaxation. Our special thanks to the owners who have made our stay outstanding. This is perfectly located to explore Val d'Orcia, best tuscan cities and nearby villages, but also to relax by the pool and enjoy the sunset at the end of the day.

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Dimora Pienza

14/12/11
Great location, with modern kitchen and bathroom.

Florence Apartments -> Borgo la Croce Apartment

29/11/11
We had an excellent trip to Florence. Thank you for wonderful accomodations.

Florence Apartments -> Verde Apartment

13/11/11
Everything was perfect- The bed is extremely comfortable and the area, quiet. Many restaurants and shops are close to the apartment. The apt is immaculate. The owner and agency are delightful and helpful.

Florence Apartments -> Borgo la Croce Apartment

09/11/11
Michelangelo apartment Piazza Ciompi Was great! Gabriella

Luxury accommodation Florence -> Ciompi Michelangelo Apartment

03/11/11
Apartment with spectacular view. Hi, I have no words to express how nice your place seems to me, so neat and cozy at the same time! I wish my vacation was right now and we could come tomorrow! Regards Monica

Luxury accommodation Florence -> Magic View Apartment

01/11/11
Excellent Villa, so beautiful. A little hard to find at first but happy with location. Only an hour from big towns including Pisa. Wonderful owners and helpers. Our car died the first night and the water heater stopped working and they helped both problems fast! Wonderful restaraunt within a 3 min drive. You must go while visiting. Highly recommend this villa!

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Cedri

28/10/11
Our San Niccolo 2 apartment was very conveniently located--just 10 minutes away from the Duomo and 5 minutes to Ponte Vecchoi. I was concerned about the sleeping arrangements for 5, because it appeared the 5th person would be on a fold-out couch in the living room. In fact, that person slept on what appeared to be a bed set up in the living room, and since the door closed, it functioned as another bedroom. The kitchen became our meeting area instead. So it held 5 of us comfortably, and even 6 over a weekend. The kitchen was modern and superbly equipped. With 2 bathrooms it handled all of us well. The manager was helpful and responsive and recommended a good restaurant to us. It did take us a couple of days to figure out how to unlock the apartment door easily (pull the door toward you as you turn the key). The bathtub at the end of the hall tends to spill water onto the floor from around its edges, so put towels in place at each end to avoid a wet floor. All in all, we had a great stay and would stay there again.

Florence Apartments -> San Niccolò 2 Apartment

13/10/11
Just spent a wonderful relaxing holiday in Florence at Duomo loft. Great apartment in the centre of town is a nice place to relax after wandering the museums and art galleries. Restaurants are close to. Helpful host. Overall very good experience

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

13/10/11
Spacious and elegantly decorated. All ameneties functioned very well and A/C units worked well during a heat wave. Can cook comfortably for 3/4 people and dine in the apartment. Owners answer emails and phone calls promptly and are very organize

Florence Apartments -> Duomo Loft Apartment

29/09/11
Really a solid apartment, inclusing all you need, small bathroom but clean. Kitchen nearly new. Possibility to sleep in two floors. The owner is a good fellow. We stood there 20-27 of september, Gisa and Wolfgang Misera Germany

Florence Apartments -> Allegri Apartment

28/09/11
The Carolina apartment was fantastic! We loved it. Exceptionally clean, large, well equipped and well located. Priscilla was always prompt, thorough and a pleasure to work with. We would highly recommend this one! Stan Hawkins

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

09/09/11
The location of this apartment is so perfect. The terrace view is amazing and really made our stay. Thank you for sharing your apartment with us, we had a great time!

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

06/09/11
Cara Famiglia Armandi! A week ago we arrived tired, hungry fed up with work and with no teint. One week later: we are relaxed, stuffed, full of energy and teinted ( thanks to the Tuscany sun!) In other words: we had a wonderful time in your lovely home, swimming ool, great area and the ping-pong table and jeu -de-boules. We enjoyed our little holiday a lot and many thanks for your hospitality, kindness and being so helpuful for us. And my Italian has improved..... (grazie mille?) no Mille grazie & arrivederci! Famiglia Emmelkamp & Co. Nicolana, Charlotte& Joost, Stephanie & Jelle

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Fabbri

06/09/11
dear M.Pia and Luigi, Thank you so much for the use of your beautiful villa for the week! We have enjoyed our lovely mornings on the loggia watching the sunrise- an amazing sight! Your location away from city life has been delightful. We saw much of Tuscany this week - Monteriggioni San Gimignano; Arezzo; Florence; Montepulciano Montalcino; Pisa; Barga; Trappola, Vallombrosa and Poppi. We stayed busy because we didn't want to miss anything!This was a great starting location. The views of your house are fabulous! Thank you so much for your kindness hospitality, we will email a picture hope to see you again! The WILES family- David, LeaAnne, Sam , Ellie

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Fabbri

12/08/11
We just returned from our holiday so an earlier reply was not possible. We enjoyed our stay at Villa Montelupo. It was clean, large, the beds were of good quality and we enjoyed the pool en the splendid view. The owner was very kind. There are a few things we didn’t like: - the dishwashers are on the 1th and 2nd floor and not in the large kitchen on the ground floor. We had to walk the stairs with all the glasses and dishes all the time. It would be more comfortable if the dishwasher is on the groundfloor. - The road to the villa is unmetalled, steep and bumpy. Kind regards, Leone G.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Montelupo

08/08/11
We rented the apartment for ten weeks while my daughter had her internship in Florence. It was easy accesible to the center of town, but far enough to be away from all the tourists. We enjoyed living in the neighborhood and getting to know the locals at the shops and markets. We absolutely lived the apartment and would highly recommend it!

Florence Apartments -> Arno River Apartment

07/08/11
Absolutely lovely apartment. The owner was very friendly and helpful. Location ideal for seeing all of Florence. Would highly recommend this property.

Florence Apartments -> Santa Trinita Apartment

05/08/11
This apartment is absolutley superb! Amazing place and fanatastic service from Priscilla. Friendly and efficient. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

03/08/11
We stayed in San Niccolo apartments. Wonferful place to stay, just one bridge down from Ponte Vecchio in behind the Boboli Gardens. Out of the way yet a 5 minute walk into the village centre. Very good public transportation and the house was tidy and well kept. Would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Florence Apartments -> San Niccolo' Apartment 1

31/07/11
Beautiful villa overlooking the Tuscan countryside. Will definitely go back.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Giovanna

27/07/11
Only criticism would be that it gets very hot upstairs, even with air conditioning - a couple of desk fans might be an idea for the summer months..other than that it was excellent.

Florence Apartments -> Via della Mosca Apartment

25/07/11
superb villa with nice swimming pool and very friendly onwners !

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Cortona

15/07/11
our accommodation was perfect in every way and we had a great holiday.

Florence Apartments -> Villa San Niccolo'

11/07/11
We had a wonderful time in Villa Cortona. We were welcomed by the owner, who is very friendly and helpful. The house is ideal for two families. And it is very safe for children, with a fence all around the premises.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Cortona

06/07/11
Perfect location close to Train station, Duomo and quiet area.

Florence Apartments -> Geranio Apartment

06/07/11
I just wanted to thank you for a perfect stay at your apartment. We enjoyed it so much ! Thanks again

Florence Apartments -> Geranio Apartment

01/07/11
This was an excellent apartment. Very close to everything. Check in was smooth, apartment clean and safe and very comfortable. Will definitely come back again... maybe this time without kids!!!

Florence Apartments -> Via della Mosca Apartment

28/06/11
The Porta Romana apartment suited the 3 of us grad students just fine. We loved the Oltrarno neighborhood and proximity to Santo Spirito. If we had been in the apartment more during our stay it might have felt cramped since 2 of us slept in the living room, but our busy schedule and being out in Florence all the time solved that problem.

Florence Apartments -> Porta Romana Apartment

20/06/11
Really loved this wee place

Florence Apartments -> Convolvolo Apartment

16/06/11
The apartment was very spacious and clean, and it was within easy walking distance of all Florence churches and museums. The owners were very kind and gracious. The apartment faces the street, so there is some street noise, especially on the weekend. Otherwise, it was an excellent choice!

Florence Apartments -> San Niccolò 3 Apartment

15/06/11
I just wanted to thank you for a wonderful stay at your apartment. We enjoyed it very much and had a great vacation in your wonderful city. Thanks again, Tricia.

Florence Apartments -> Palestro Apartment

04/06/11
Fantastic apartment.Luca,the owner was on hand if needed.We would recommend to friends and hopefully visit again in the future.Ten out of Ten!

Florence Apartments -> Santa Trinita Apartment

31/05/11
We liked the House very much. It's Perfect for a Big croud of People. We were 8. One Need to have a Car. To Walk to Impruneta is Not advisable.

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Impruneta

24/05/11
Very kind host. Everything was perfect and the position of the apartment is absolute central.

Florence Apartments -> Central Station Apartment

16/05/11
Our stay was a dream. The location is convenient to Florence, autostrada, groceries. The landscape is lovely and everything was clean. The property manager, Marco, was fantastic. He was always available by phone, couldn't have been more helpful in arranging tastings and giving restaurant reccomendations, and offered an option to come to the villa and make us a custom pizza dinner in the wood fired pizza oven. His pizza dinner turned into an evening that was one of the highlights of our trip.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa San Casciano

04/05/11
We stayed in the Terrazza Duomo Apartment. The facilities were excellent, the location was great, our landlord Max was very helpful and the terrace was amazing. We would highly recommend this apartment!

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

01/05/11
This company was a pleasure to work with and our accommodations were perfect! We could not have asked for a better location, or a better price! We will recommend this apartment to ALL of our friends traveling in the future, and we can't wait to go back ourselves!

Florence Apartments -> Calzaiuoli Apartment

26/04/11
My family had the most wonderful two weeks staying in this lovely apartment with extensive grounds and pool. The 20-minute walk down Via San Leonardo into Firenze each day was a delight and it was easy to stop at the excellent supermarket in Via de' Barbadori to stock up before heading back up the hill. Barbara was a most accommodating hostess, booking taxis and gallery reservations and giving advice whenever needed. The gardens were a beautiful spot to relax in after a day of sightseeing and the outdoor WIFI was a real boon! I warmly recommend this apartment to anyone.

Florence Apartments -> Galileo Apartment

12/04/11
This apartment is a little loud, but it is well situated and the proprietors are wonderful.

Florence Apartments -> San Frediano Apartment

12/04/11
It was all around a great place and the owner was very nice. Also, would be nice to know that a very loud late night bar was 30 meters away. But really, it was overall great with only these few annoyances to be aware of. THANKS for a great time in FLORENCE!!!!

Florence Apartments -> San Niccolo' Apartment 1

23/03/11
The apartment was great! Exactly as shown on the website. Spotlessly clean. The management was extremely pleasant & helpful. Great central location although the piazza gets VERY NOISY on fri & Sat nites- from midnite til 4 or 5 in the am. Not a problem if you like to party or are a heavy sleeper! I would recommend this apt. to anyone.

Florence Apartments -> Rosso Apartment

15/03/11
This is one of the most wonderful places I've stayed. We enjoyed soooo much the appartment and the owners were helpful and friendly. A must if you want to visit Firenze!

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

19/02/11
Our Stay was very pleasent, we enjoy a lot Firenze and the region, definitively we should recommend Tuscany Accomodations. Claudio Munoz / Chile

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Belfiore

07/02/11
Dear Max, Just a note to say Thank you for helping to make our stay in Florence so memorable. You made us feel very welcome. The Terrazza Duomo apartment was fabulous. It was very comfortable, beautifully decorated & the view from the terrace was fantastic. It is ideally situated to explore the city. We had a wonderful... time & I hope to return soon. Regards Mary Duncan & family

Florence Apartments -> Terrazza Duomo Apartment

03/01/11
Very centrally located apartment, although very quiet, in the historic area, nice welcome with lots of useful information provided. Parking in a nearby garage, essential in San Gimigniano, for a very reasonable price.

Tuscany Holiday Apartments -> San Gimignano 2 Apartment

03/01/11
Perfect location, very comfortable apartment and with a host like Fabio, you can't ask for more. We have stayed on several occasions and will be back for more. apartment in San Gimignano is a fantastic place. It has the spirit of an old castle. It is located in the heart of the town. Fabio and Sarah were helpful in every step during our stay and we felt like we became locals for a couple of days we spent there. I hope we will come back and stay there again Excellent location, spacious apartment, very welcome atmosphere. It's like visiting your friends house. If you want to explore Tuscany, you can't find better place to stay!

Tuscany Holiday Apartments -> San Gimignano 2 Apartment

03/01/11
The apartment is clean and very homely, with everything you need. The location is perfect, just round the corner from the main square. Although central, the apartment is very quiet. We were greeted and assisted with our luggage by Fabio and his daughter, Sara. They were wonderfully welcoming and took the time to go through the best places to visit, and things to do. They also recommended restaurants and even booked a table for us on our first evening. San Gimignano itself is a lovely location. It is easy to get carried away by visiting Florence, Sienna etc, and forget just how lovely San Gimignano is. Make sure you spend some time getting to know the place; we fell in love with it. The local restaurants are very good. We enjoyed the food and atmosphere at the "Chiribiri"; excellent food at reasonable prices. We had an absolutely perfect week. Would definitely recommend this place to anyone wanting a taste of the real Tuscany.

Tuscany Holiday Apartments -> San Gimignano Apartment

20/12/10
Wonderful, large, comfortable apartment right across from the Arno and near several parks, with good bus access to city center (bus about 10-12 minutes). Would highly recommend for a convenient, comfortable stay that is removed from the noise of centro at nights. Wonderful property.

Florence Apartments -> Arno River Apartment

31/10/10
we loved it = perfect location and lovely place to stay with plenty of space and very comfortable thanks a lot

Florence Apartments -> San Niccolò 2 Apartment

15/10/10
Beautiful and cheap apartment! Everything was perfect. We would recommend it and thanks to Tuscany Accommodations. It is clean and the location could not have been any better we will stay there again as soon as possible!

Florence Apartments -> Calzaiuoli Apartment

13/10/10
Beautiful apartment; Priscilla was terrific. Everything was perfect. We would recommend it and Tuscany Accommodations to anyone. Can't wait to return.

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

11/10/10
Our group was very pleased with our Castle. The owner and care taker were excellent. We look forward to going back!

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Castello di Volognano

03/10/10
We found this a very agreeable place to stay.Good facilities and very easy check in and check out. Everything functioned well and we would recommend this apartment to any one wanting to visit Florence and stay in a place close to the city which can be reached easily on foot or by the local bus system.

Florence Apartments -> Villa San Niccolo'

26/09/10
The owners were very welcoming and friendly. We had some small issues with the villa which they promptly took measures to correct. Overall it was a very enjoyable week - wish we had stayed for longer!!

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Burraia

26/09/10
Our stay at the Carolina Apt, was much more than we expected, beautiful, clean and the location could not have been any better, would, and will stay there again....

Florence Apartments -> Carolina Apartment

25/09/10
Barbara, Fiamma and Pepa were lovely hosts. The apartment was perfect, clean and comfortable. The garden was beautiful and the pool was an added bonus after sight seeing in Florence. It was an easy walk into the city as stated, 15mins to Ponte Vecchio. Maybe a little steep on the return but local bus (12),stops outside apartment so easy and cheap alternative if tired!! So much to see and do. I would highly recommend this apartment especially for a relaxed week sight seeing, eating and people watching in Florence. Thank you, we hope we can visit again

Florence Apartments -> Galileo Apartment

16/09/10
The apartment was thery nice. We was in a great location. It was fantastic!

Florence Apartments -> Santa Maria Novella Apartment

16/09/10
very charming place, the small roof terrace is so lovely. Furthermore we are very pleased with the owner's service to reserve our taxi back to sta. maria novella station. We'll come back, for sure!

Florence Apartments -> Dante Apartment

07/09/10
The place is very pleasant and the owner very helpful.

Florence Apartments -> Galileo Apartment

30/08/10
it was a great stay at Burraia's. We enjoyed the hospitality and care of mr and mrs Marconi.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Burraia

18/08/10
We really enjoyed our stay. Superb Villa with a lot of character.

Tuscany Seaside -> Villa Viareggio

02/08/10
Dear Pia and Maurizio, Spring in Tuscany has to be one of life's most glorious experience. The house was HOME for a week, a well-spring of calm (and a bucolic haze!) and peace. The wiews, the sunset, the intimacy of the location..... Grazie, Mille grazie. DAVID,ANNA., JULIE, CHRIS, IRENE. Australia April 2010

Villas in Tuscany -> Farmhouse La Capriata

25/07/10
The Apartment Berti is ideally situated for all the sights, just 15-20 minutes walk from the Duomo. Turn right when leaving the apartment to the Via Beccara, through the arch and straight ahead, simple. The apartment itself is fantastic - very well equipped and clean and comfortable. The terrace is great for unwinding at the end of the day, with a bottle of vino of course. There is a very well stocked Co-op just 5 minutes away and some super restaurants close by. I would certainly recommend the Berti. Wonderful holiday.

Florence Apartments -> Berti Apartment

23/07/10
Very convenient to Florence & Greve. Interesting 1,000 year old building. Nice pool.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Mulino

23/07/10
We stayed here for our honeymoon and we wanted somewhere that was quiet and romantic, near to Florence. This villa is perfect!!!

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Belfiore

23/07/10
Great apartment. Great location and unbeatable views. Needs a new television. Also needs an iPod dock for guests to play their own music.

Luxury accommodation Florence -> Magic View Apartment

23/07/10
Great villa! Very comfortable and lovely garden! Owners were very helpful and accommodating. We will definitely go back!

Florence Apartments -> Villa San Niccolo'

22/07/10
The location and aesthetics of the studio were great.

Florence Apartments -> Studio Apartment

21/07/10
make sure you obtain detailed and clear instructions on how to get to the property. A map would really help. Navigation systems are useless in the area and so are cell phones.

Holiday Castles & Luxury Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Podere Vecchio

21/07/10
Great place, Beautiful setting, beautifully furnished, clean, comfortable, centrally located, wonderful pool. All in all a fantastic experience.

Villas in Tuscany -> Villa Giovanna




Author: Massimiliano Marzi



Reviews
twitter fliker facebook g plus pinterest instagram
pay pal
Home | E-mail | Top

www.tuscanyaccommodations.org - All rights reserved 2005 - 2017
P.I.: 05659770480
Info Privacy